Jesus is waiting

He waits for you with love

you are never alone

Only in

Catholic Truth Online

The Basic Values of the Catholic Church

Catholic Beliefs and Doctrines 3

The Catechism of the Catholic Church

defines virtue as “a habitual and firm disposition to do the good.”

Traditionally, the Seven Christian Virtues or Heavenly Virtues combine the four classical Cardinal Virtues of prudence, justice, temperance, and courage (or fortitude) with the three Theological Virtues of faith, hope, and charity.