N Ireland


St Peter's Cathedral Belfast

Corpus Christi Parish, Belfast

St Vincent De Paul Parish, Ligoneil

Clonard Monastery

St. Colmcille's Belfast

St Bernard's Glengormley

St. Malachy's Belfast

Holy Cross Parish Belfast

St.Bernadettes Rosario

St Oliver Plunkett Church (Lenadoon)

St. Michael The Archangel Church

St Mary's Church, Belfast

Holy Family Parish Church, Belfast

Glenariffe Parish Church

St Gerards Church, Newtownabbey

St Mary Star Of the Sea, Newtownabbey

The Sacred Heart, Ballyclare

Derriaghy Parish Church, Lisburn

St MacNissi's, Randalstown

The Sacred Heart, Ballyclare

St. Patrick's and St. Brigid's Ballycastle

St Mary's Rasharkin


Archdiocese of Armagh

St. Patrick's Cathedral , Armagh

St Malachy's Armagh

St Paul's Lurgan

St Peter's Lurgan

Parish of Aghagallon & Ballinderry

St John's Church, Middletown

St Patrick's Cullyhanna

St Patrick's Loughgall

Parish of Keady


Newry Cathedral

St. Mary's Newry

St. Brigid's Newry

St. Catherine's Dominican, Newry

Middle Killeavy, Newry

Church of Ss.Patrick & Colman

Lady of the Assumption Newcastle

Church of St Therese, Banbridge

Dundrum and Tyrella Parish

St. Patricks Church, Downpatrick

Parish of Clonduff, Hilltown

Our Lady of The Visitation, Comber

St Johns's Ballygorian, Hilltown

St Patricks Church, Newtownards

St Patrick's Church, Mayobridge

Church of St Colmcille, Holywood

Church Of St Patrick (Saul), Downpatrick

St Anne's Shrine & Chapel Mayobridge

Mary Queen of Peace Warrenpoint

St. Peter's Church, Warrenpoint

St Joseph's Church, Ballymartin

Holy Cross Monastery, Rostrevor

St Malachy's Church, Castlewellan

Saint Mary's Parish Church Warrenpoint

St Nicholas Dunsford & Ardglass

Parish of Drumbo & Carryduff

Holy Rosary Belfast

Stella Maris Strangford

Sts Patrick & Colman Laurencestown